藉由使用 SimplyBook.me 的服務,您將同意以下條款及條件。

這些條款及條件自 2017 年 8 月 14 日起生效(於 2016 年 12 月 7 日更新)。


定義:

服務供應者或使用者 —  提供服務、租賃工具、器材、空間等之公司或個人,而且使用 SimplyBook.me 系統來接受與處理線上預約。

客戶或服務購買者 —  客戶可以是任何與使用 SimplyBook.me 預約與排程系統之服務供應者做線上預約的個人或團體。



如果您使用 SimplyBook.me 預約系統或相連網站,您即同意您將不會:

  1. — 違反任何法律、第三方權利,或是我們的政策;
  2. — 無法訂立具法律效力的合約或未滿 18 歲的情況下使用我們的網站及工具;
  3. — 不履行向您預約的服務,除非買方得到退款,或是您在雙方的同意下於不同的日期與時間提供相同或相似的服務;
  4. — 干擾其他使用者所刊登的服務;
  5. — 發佈任何虛假、不正確、誤導、誹謗、中傷性的內容(包括個人資訊),或是使用本服務及網站來做為建立導入連結的工具;
  6. — 做出任何可能破壞評價及 / 或評級系統的行為;
  7. — 散佈或張貼垃圾郵件、大量或未經收件人同意之電子通訊、連鎖信件,或是金字塔式行銷;
  8. — 散佈病毒或其他任何可能傷害本網站的任何訪客之技術;
  9. — 未經同意而儲存或蒐集使用者的資料,包括電郵地址與信用卡等。.


合理使用政策與濫用

SimplyBook.me 是提供給服務執行者以及其他需要接受預約與出售相關服務的供應商之解決方案,因此,SimplyBook.me 服務僅可用於此等用途,並且禁止其他不相關之用途。


SimplyBook.me 系統不得用於:

  1. — 發送垃圾郵件
  2. — 未經收件人同意之郵件或 SMS 簡訊
  3. — 匯入非使用者擁有及 / 或非合法蒐集之客戶清單

SimplyBook.me 預約頁面不得用於:

  1. — 創建反向連結至其他頁面;
  2. — 作為與使用者提供的服務不相關的東西之廣告;
  3. — 在無意提供服務的情況下向使用者收取費用.

服務供應者應尊重所有的客戶資料並依適當的隱私對待之。

如果發現任何問題、違反政策的行為及不當的內容,請向我們回報。SimplyBook.me 希望確保所使用的圖像與資訊沒有侵犯第三方的版權、商標或其他智慧財產權。如果本網站使用到您的版權內容,請告訴我們的支援團隊相關網頁的名稱。如果有必要,我們將採取必要的行動。

我們有權取消未經確認的帳戶或是超過八週沒有活動且無登入之帳戶。免費帳戶的使用者必須每月續購他們的免費方案以保持帳戶的啟用並避免遭到刪除。我們也保留由我們或第三方對網站、服務、客製功能或工具做修改或中止之權利。

我們有權限制、暫停或終止我們的服務以及使用者帳戶,我們有權禁止存取任何內容、網站、服務或工具。如果我們認為特定的使用者在製造問題或有可能的法律責任、侵犯第三方的智慧財產權,或是違反我們的政策精神,我們將有權刪除託管之內容,並且以技術及法律行動來禁止該使用者使用網站。

我們保留在大量預約的情況下暫時暫停相關系統的權利,以試著平衡伺服器的負荷。這可能會導致您部分的使用者收到一封訊息以試著在幾分鐘後再次預約。50 - 100 人試著在 30 秒內同時與您進行預約即可視為高負荷。

當置入於外部網站或其他外部解決方案時,我們恕不對我們的預約小工具之功能承擔任何責任。就算之前可正常運作,其是否可繼續正常運作並不在我們的控制內。



客戶購買保護

SimplyBook.me 並不為客戶向服務供應者所做的預約付款、服務購買或其他產品購買任何的購買保證。SimplyBook.me 提供服務供應者一個管道來銷售他們的服務,並且提供買方、客戶及病患一種購買這些服務的管道。服務供應者可使用我們的工具來供他們的客戶為服務做線上支付。買方與服務供應者雙方共同承擔責任,確保 SimplyBook.me 促成的購買及服務預約為善意、值得、無爭論的。

我們鼓勵買方在向 SimplyBook.me 投訴前先與賣方溝通。對於不當的服務預約、服務供應者提供的服務,或是已購買但服務供應者不提供的服務,我們恕不承擔任何責任。

我們強烈地提醒買方在做預約及線上支付前先多了解服務供應者;服務供應者則應確保買方的誠懇。



費用

SimplyBook.me 有提供本系統的免費限制版本。如果服務供應者升級 SimplyBook.me 提供的限制版本之服務,則將產生相關的費用。您可於我們的主要網站上查看價目表,SimplyBook.me 系統的管理介面內亦有進一步的詳細資訊。我們會在您升級至付費服務前告知您相關費用。教育機構可註冊多個系統的免費版本並免費使用所有的系統;在同一個公司內註冊多個系統的免費版本之商業公司,則必須依基本方案或更高的方案為每個所註冊的系統支付相關的費用。

在系統內做的所有購買皆為最終動作,不可退款。

免費系統升級到付費系統後,就無法在方案訂購期間再將其降級回免費系統。不過使用者仍然可以在付費方案到期及下次續約之間升級或降級。



內容與數據

當您上傳或註冊內容至我們的系統時,您即授予我們一個非專屬、全球性、永久、不可撤銷、免權利金、可再授權(通過多個階層)的權利,允許我們發佈該內容至您在 SimplyBook.me 的網站、SimplyBook.me 網站本身,或是其他合作網站,包括但不限於我們的工商名錄、其他工商名錄,以及 Facebook 網站及頁面,允許客戶在這些網站上與您預約。您可在 SimplyBook.me 系統內關閉工商名錄發佈的功能,以選擇僅將您的資訊發佈在 SimplyBook.me 預約頁面及小工具上。

發散本內容至工商名錄、合作網站,以及 Facebook 網站及頁面的目的是會了增加曝光度,以讓客戶能夠直接從這些地方向您預約。



帳戶、密碼和安全性

登入憑證(公司登入名稱、使用者登入名稱及密碼)在完成註冊過程後會發送到使用者的電子郵件地址。您應於 SimplyBook.me 系統的管理介面之管理 // 使用者區域中更改您的密碼。您有責維護密碼和帳戶的機密性,並且須對在您的密碼或帳戶下進行的所有活動負全部的責任。如需額外的安全性,SimplyBook.me 提供使用者啟用 HIPAA 客製功能,其雙重驗證的功能會進一步提高系統的安全性。

對於因您不遵守本政策而導致的任何損失或損害,SimplyBook.me 不能、也不將承擔責任。



責任限制

對於您或其他使用者的內容、行動或無作為,SimplyBook.me 恕不負責。您承認我們的網站是允許任何人提供服務並讓他人做預約的場合。我們並不涉及買方與賣方(服務供應者)之間的實際交易行為。雖然我們可能會幫助解決買賣雙方之間的爭議,然而我們並無法控制及保證賣方宣傳的服務之品值、安全性及合法性,抑或使用者的內容及刊登物之真實性或準確性、賣方提供服務之能力,以及買方支付服務的能力。

我們無法保證您可以持續、安全地使用我們的網站、服務或工具,同時,我們的網站、服務或工具之運作亦有可能遭到許多我們無法控制的外在因素之干擾。因此,在法律允許的範圍內,我們排除所有默許的保證、條款及條件。對於您因為使用或無法使用我們的網站,服務及工具而導致任何金錢、信譽或聲譽上的損失,或是產生任何特別、間接或附帶的損害,不論是直接或間接的,我們概不負責。

SimplyBook.me 可能會提供您與外部夥伴合作,其提供可加強或幫助您的業務之服務。如果您選擇與 SimplyBook.me 的夥伴合作,請了解他們自己的條款及條件與隱私權政策。對於其系統內可能發生的任何可導致數據外漏或內容散佈之事故,SimplyBook.me 恕不負責。如果他們停止提供其服務,或是他們的服務出錯或有任何安全漏洞,SimplyBook.me 亦不負責。

某些司法管轄區並不容許保用免責聲明或排除損害賠償,因此,上述免責聲明和責任排除可能不適用於您。

不論上面內容,如果我們須承擔責任,我們對您或任何第三方的責任僅限定於下列兩者之較高者:(1)您在導致該責任之行為發生的前 12 個月所支付給我們的全部費用;或 (2)120 歐元。



支援存取權限

如果服務供應者聯繫支援或是購買架設協助套裝,他們即授予支援人員其在 SimplyBook.me 系統的管理介面之存取權限。如果服務供應者想要限制支援部門的管理介面存取權限,他們可以啟用 HIPAA 客製功能。



HIPAA 合規

SimplyBook.me(Notando Iceland Ltd)僅對啟用病患數據保護(HIPAA)客製功能的使用者是完全 HIPAA 合規的。此客製功能可從 SimplyBook.me 系統的客製功能選擇中啟用。此客製功能特別加強啟用它的使用者之安全。例如,我們的支援人員無法存取啟用此客製功能的使用者之系統。此客製功能的其他功能與您的營運較有關連並且幫助您設立您自己的協定以達到 HIPAA 合規。注意 SimplyBook.me 並不會讓 SimplyBook.me 的使用者達到 HIPAA 合規,其僅提供方法來更安全地保護病患數據的存取。您應向相關的專業人士尋求協助來讓您自己的機構 / 公司達到 HIPAA 合規標準。

使用者有責任確保自己的帳戶有 SMS(簡訊)點數,因為其會用來幫助授權人員用他們的手機取得授權碼以成功登入。



賠償

如果您作為服務供應者與一位或多位客戶之間有爭議,或是如果您作為客戶與一位或多位服務供應者之間有爭議,您將放棄對我們(以及我們的管理人員、董事、代理人、子公司、合資公司及員工)提出索賠、要求、以及由此等爭議產生或有任何關聯的所有型態與性質、已知與未知的(實際與間接之)損害賠償。



存取與干擾

本網站上的資料會即時更新,並且屬於 SimplyBook.me 之財產且 / 或由我們的使用者或第三方授權予 SimplyBook.me。

您同意您將不會對我們的基礎設施做出任何施加或是(以我們的認定)可能施加不合理或不成比例的龐大負荷之行為;亦不會從事干擾或企圖干擾本網站、服務或工具之正常運作,或是於本網站上進行或以本網站、服務或工具進行的任何活動。



無代理關係

本合約並不意味或產生任何代理、合夥、合資、僱傭或特許經營之關係。



隱私權政策

我們的隱私權政策之分別敘述,請見 SimplyBook.me 隱私權政策

以下是 Notando Iceland Ltd 的隱私權政策,適用於 SimplyBook.me 網站、預約解決方案,以及相關網站,如 BookingTroll.com 與 AppointmentSchedulingNews.com。

未經您明確的同意,我們不會將您的個人資料出售或出租予第三方以供其本身行銷所用。我們可能會將您的業務資訊納入工商名錄列表內或 Facebook 頁面上以增加您對客戶的曝光度。如果您不希望被納入,可自行於管理介面中關閉這項功能。

我們可能會用您的聯絡資訊來告知您我們的服務、系統更新與變動,以及其他的相關訊 息。我們可能會使用系統與工具來加強您與我們的體驗。

系統會發送電子郵件、SMS 簡訊通知給您的客戶,以您的公司名稱(依【設定 // 基本資訊】中所示)告知客戶預約相關資訊並且請求回饋。寄件人的電子郵件地址是預設為 SimplyBook.me,如果您有設定自己的 SMTP 伺服器,則寄件人的電子郵件地址將會是您設定為寄件人的電子郵件。回覆的電子郵件地址皆設定為預設的公司電子郵件。請注意,除非您有另行選擇,否則所有的電子郵件通訊都是預設為啟用。SMS 簡訊只有在您有購買 SMS 點數時,才會根據您在【設定 // 電子郵件和 SMS 簡訊】中的設置進行發送。請注意,如果您的簡訊過長,或是使用拉丁字母以外的字符,則 SMS 簡訊可能會被電信公司拆成多封簡訊,這代表您可能會被收取更多的費用。

使用我們的工具或網站做預約的客戶可在預約時用 Facebook 或 Twitter 來把他們的行動告訴他們的朋友或粉絲。客戶應需了解這點,如果不希望預約的訊息出現在他們的 Facebook 個人主頁或 Twitter 上,則可選擇不要分享。

SimplyBook.me 如何使用、保護您所提供或使用本服務時所蒐集的任何資料,以及您顧客的數據及資料是如何被對待的,皆是建基於本隱私權政策。

SimplyBook.me 致力於確保您與您的顧客之隱私與數據皆受到保護。我們向您保證您使用本網站時可用來識別您的身分的任何資料,將只會依照本隱私權聲明來做使用。

SimplyBook.me 可能會不時更新本網頁來修改本政策。您應不時查閱本網頁來確保您可接受任何修正。本政策自 2017 年 8 月 14 日起生效(於 2016 年 9 月 22 日更新)。

當您註冊使用本網站的服務時,SimplyBook.me 將蒐集您與您公司的資料。我們使用 Cookie 以及暫時性的工作階段 Cookie 來加強您在本網站及系統內的使用經驗。SimplyBook.me 在服務供應者的顧客預約服務時會蒐集該顧客的資料,服務供應者亦可向顧客要求與所提供服務相關的額外資訊。SimplyBook.me 除了幫助服務供應者提供服務之外,不會以任何其他方式使用服務供應者的顧客數據與資料。我們使用 Google 分析、Piwik,以及其他可能的工具來幫助我們加強本網站上及系統內的使用經驗。我們不會在我們提供給您的網站與小工具(widget)上使用這些工具,如有需要您可以自行安裝這類服務。

我們蒐集什麼

我們在我們的公用資料庫中存放以下資料:

  • — 名字與公司資料
  • — 註冊日期
  • — 聯絡資訊,包含電子郵件地址
  • — 手機號碼
  • — 人口統計資料,如郵遞區號、城市、國家
  • — 一般客戶登入資訊以方便預約
  • — 付款與支付日期

每個服務供應者向我們註冊時都會被分配一個自己的資料庫,而破們會從這個資料庫中蒐集:

  • — 服務供應者的個人或公司資料;
  • — 關於系統架設的資訊;
  • — 客戶的預約數據(電話、電子信箱、名稱);
  • — 任何您可能要求客戶填入的數據.

這些數據是屬於您與您的客戶的,我們不會將其用於任何用途。



我們會用我們蒐集的資料做什麼

我們向您要求這些資料,是為了要了解您的需求並提供您更好的服務,尤其是以下原因:

  • — 幫助您(使用者)創建一個預約網站或小工具來接受客戶的預約
  • — 向您與您的客戶展示相關數據以幫助雙方做交易
  • — 我們可能會用這些資訊來改善我們的產品和服務
  • — 我們可能會用您提供給我們的電子郵件地址定期傳送宣傳郵件給您,告知您新的系統強化、特別優惠,或是其他我們覺得您可能會感興趣的資訊
  • — 我們偶爾可能會為了市場調查而用您的資料與您聯繫。我們可能會以電子郵件、電話、傳真或信件來與您聯繫。我們可能會利用得到的資訊依您的需求來客製網站。

客戶註冊的時候會得到一組一般登入資料,使其能輕鬆地預約您或其他供應者的服務,但這個數據並不會開放給其他人,除非該客戶也有和另一位使用者做預約。如有這樣的情況,則只有與該客戶的註冊資訊有關的數據會開放給另一位使用者,任何您的客戶與您預約的相關資訊皆不會開放給其他使用者。如果客戶藉由 Facebook 預約,則根據其 Facebook 的隱私設置,與該預約有關的訊息可能會顯示在其個人主頁上。如果客戶使用 Facebook 給您回饋,這也可能會顯示在該客戶的 Facebook 個人主頁上。

如果您決定停止使用 SimplyBook.me,您的數據將會被刪除而不會被任何人使用。



我們如何使用 Cookie

Cookie 是一個小檔案,其會要求被放置在您的電腦硬碟上的許可權。一旦您同意,該檔案會被添加,Cookie 可以幫助分析網路流量或讓您知道您何時訪問了特定的網站。Cookie 允許網路應用程式將您作為一個個體來向您回應。通過蒐集和記住您的優先喜好之相關資訊,網路應用程式可以調整其操作以附和您的需求及愛好與否。

我們使用流量日誌 Cookie 來識別哪些頁面正被使用。這幫助我們分析關於網頁流量的數據並改善我們的網站,以便滿足客戶的需求。我們只會將此資訊使用於統計分析的用途,然後就會將這些數據就會從系統中移除。

Cookie 讓我們能夠監測哪些網頁對您有用、哪些沒有,以幫助我們提供您一個更好的網站。除了您選擇與我們分享的數據之外,Cookie 絕不允許我們存取您的電腦或任何有關您的資訊。

您可以選擇接受或拒絕 Cookie。大多數的網頁瀏覽器會自動接受 Cookie,但是如果您想要的話,您通常能修改您的瀏覽器設置來拒絕 Cookie。這將阻止您使用本網站,因為其需要 Cookie 來正常運作。



至其他網站的連結

我們的網站可能包含指向其他相關網站的連結。然而,一旦您使用這些連結離開我們的網站,您應留意我們對其他網站並沒有任何控制。因此,對於您訪問此等網站時所提供的任何資訊的保護及隱私,我們恕不負責,且此等網站亦不受本隱私權聲明的限制。您應小心謹慎,並查閱適用於該網站的隱私權聲明。



控制您的公司及個人資訊

您可由以下方式來改變或更新您的個人 / 公司資訊:

  • — 到組態 / 公司資訊,並做相關的編輯
  • — 到管理 / 服務執行者,並做相關的編輯

您可刪除您所有的資訊:

  • — 到組態 / 公司資訊,並選擇刪除帳戶

除非有您明確的許可或法律要求,我們將不會向第三者出售、散佈或出租您個人、客戶或公司的資訊。

依據 1998 年數據保護法案,您可向我們索取我們所持有關於您的個人資料之詳細資訊。我們將收取 20 歐元的費用。如果您想要一份關於您的資訊的副本,請來信至 support@simplybook.me。

如果您相信我們持有的任何關於您的資訊並不正確或不完整,請儘快來信給我們,或發送電子郵件至上述地址,我們將及時糾正所發現的任何錯誤資訊。



賠償

您同意對我們(及我們的管理人員、董事、代理人、子公司、合資公司及員工)作出彌償並赦免任何由於您違反本合約、任何法規或第三者的權利,而由任何第三者所提起的任何索賠或要求,包括適當的律師費。

變更

這些政策可能會不時更新。修訂內容自張貼於 SimplyBook.me 網站上起立即生效。當您使用我們網站或服務時,您須遵守與您藉由網站使用的服務所相關的任何政策及規則。



關於我們

Simplybook.me 的所屬公司 Notando Iceland ltd 成立於 2001 年。Simplybook.me 預約與排程解決方案自從 2008 年開始營運。

您可以由以下方式聯繫我們:

電子信箱: support@simplybook.me
地址: Armúli 4, 108 Reykjavik, Iceland

By using services you agree to the following terms and conditions.

These terms and conditions are effective from 22. September 2016 (updated since 1. August 2015)


Service provider or user —  Company or person that provides services, rents tools, equipment, space etc. and uses the system to accept and treat bookings online.

Client or service buyer —  Clients can be anyone that books a service online with a service provider using the appointment and scheduling system.

If you use the appointment system or connected sites, you agree to that you will not:

  1. — violate any laws, third party rights or our policies;
  2. — use our sites and tools if you are not able to form legally binding contracts, are under the age of 18;
  3. — fail to deliver services ordered from you, unless the buyer gets a refund or can get similar or same service at a different time and date agreed by both parties;
  4. — interfere with other users' listings;
  5. — post false, inaccurate, misleading, defamatory, libelous content (including personal information) or use the service and site for link building purposes;
  6. — take any action that may undermine feedback and/or ratings systems;
  7. — distribute or post spam, unsolicited, or bulk electronic communications, chain letters, or pyramid schemes;
  8. — distribute viruses or any other technologies that may harm any visitors of the site;
  9. — harvest or otherwise collect information about users, including email addresses, credit cards without their consent.

Acceptable use policy and abuse is a solution for service performers, and others that need to accept bookings for appointments and to sell related services. As such the service is ONLY intended for such usage and other unrelated usage is forbidden. system should NOT be used for:

  1. — Sending spam
  2. — Unsolicited email or SMS
  3. — Importing client list's that users do NOT own and/or have NOT been gathered legally

The booking pages should NOT be used:

  1. — to create back links to other pages;
  2. — as advertisement for stuff unrelated to services provided by the user;
  3. — to collect fees from users without the intention of providing the service.

Service providers should treat all client data with respect and appropriate privacy.

Please report to us problems, policy violations and offensive content. wants to ensure that images and information used does not infringe the copyright, trademark, or other intellectual property rights of third parties. Please notify our support with the name of associated page if you are the owner of copyright material used on our sites. We will take necessary action if necessary.

We reserve the right to cancel unconfirmed accounts or accounts that have been inactive for more than 8 weeks with no login from account owner. Free account users need to renew their free subscription every month to keep the account active and avoid deletion. We also reserve rights to modify or discontinue sites, services, plugins or tools by us or third parties.

We reserve rights to limit, suspend, or terminate our service and user accounts, prohibit access to any content, sites, services, or tools. We also reserve rights to remove hosted content, and take technical and legal steps to keep users off the sites if we think that they are creating problems or possible legal liabilities, infringing the intellectual property rights of third parties, or acting inconsistently with the spirit of our policies.

We take no responsibility on the functioning of our booking widgets when inserted on external sites or in other external solutions. We cannot control if it will work or if it will stop working even if it was working before.

Client purchase protection does not offer any purchase guarantees concerning client's payments for appointment bookings or service purchases or other product purchases from service providers. offers service providers a way to sell their services, and buyers, clients, patients a method to book these services. Service providers can use our tools to offer their clients to pay for services online. Buyers and service providers share the responsibility for making sure purchases and service orders facilitated by are in good spirit, rewarding and hassle-free.

We encourage buyers to work with sellers before opening a complaint with We take no responsibility for wrongful service orders, services provided by service providers or services not provided by service providers even if they were purchased.

It is strongly noted that buyers inform themselves about the service provider before booking with them and paying online and for the service providers to make sure buyers are for real.

Fees offers a free limited version of the system. If a service provider upgrades the service from the limited version provided by, relevant fee schedule will apply. You can find the pricing table on our main site and further details inside the admin interface of the system. You will be informed of fees before upgrading services to paid services. Educational institutions may register many systems in free version and have all systems free. Commercial companies that register more than one system within the same company in Free version must pay fees according to basic package or higher per each registered system.

All purchases made in the system are final, and are not refunded.

Content and Data

When you upload and register content into our system, you grant us a nonexclusive, worldwide, perpetual, irrevocable, royalty-free, sublicensable (through multiple tiers) right to publish this content on your booking site with, on site and on other partner sites such as but not limited to; our directories, other directories and Facebook sites and pages where clients can make bookings with you. Inside the system, you can select to only publish your information on booking pages and widgets by turning off the directory publishing.

Distribution of this content on directories, partner sites and FaceBook sites and pages is for increased visibility so clients can book directly with you from these places.

Limitation of Liability is not responsible for yours or other users' content, actions, or in-actions. You acknowledge that our sites are venues to allow anyone to offer their services and for others to make reservations. We are not involved in the actual transaction between buyers and sellers (service providers). While we may help facilitate the resolution of disputes we have no control over and do not guarantee the quality, safety, or legality of advertised services, the truth or accuracy of user's content or listings, the ability of sellers to provide services, the ability of buyers to pay for services.

We cannot guarantee continuous or secure access to our sites, services, or tools, and operation of our sites, services, or tools may be interfered with by numerous factors outside of our control. Accordingly, to the extent legally permitted, we exclude all implied warranties, terms and conditions. We are not liable for any loss of money, goodwill or reputation, or any special, indirect or consequential damages arising, directly or indirectly, out of your use of or your inability to use our sites, services, and tools. may offer you to work with external partners that offer services that can enhance or help you with your business. If you choose to work with partners, please be informed of their own terms and conditions and privacy policies. takes no responsibility of any incidents that may happen in their systems that may lead to data leak or content distribution. is also not responsible if they stop providing their services, or if their service goes down or has any security breach.

Some jurisdictions do not allow the disclaimer of warranties or exclusion of damages, so such disclaimers and exclusions may not apply to you.

Regardless of the previous paragraphs, if we are found to be liable, our liability to you or to any third party is limited to the greater of (a) the total fees you paid to us in the 12 months prior to the action giving rise to the liability, or (b) 120USD.

HIPAA Compliance (Notando Iceland Ltd) is ONLY fully HIPAA compliant towards users (companies) that implement the Patient data protection (HIPAA) plugin. This plugin can be enabled in the plugin section of the system. The plugin specifically enhances the security for those who activate it. For example, our support personnel can not access systems of those who activate this plugin. Other features of the plugin relate more to your operations and help you to set your own protocols to become HIPAA compliant. Remark that does NOT make the users of HIPAA compliant, it ONLY provides means to better secure access to the patients data. You should to get help from relevant professionals to make your own organisation/company HIPAA compliant.

Users are responsible to take care to have SMS (text message) credits on their account as they are used to help authorized persons to get a verification code to their phones to be able to login.


If you as a service provider have a dispute with one or more clients, or if you as a client have dispute with one or more service providers you release us (and our officers, directors, agents, subsidiaries, joint ventures, and employees) from claims, demands, and damages (actual and consequential) of every kind and nature, known and unknown, arising out of or in any way connected with such disputes.

Access and Interference

Information on the sites is updated on a real-time basis and is proprietary and/or is licensed to by our users or third parties.

You agree that you will not take any action that imposes or may impose (in our sole discretion) an unreasonable or disproportionately large load on our infrastructure; interfere or attempt to interfere with the proper working of the sites, services, or tools, or any activities conducted on or with the sites, services, or tools.

No relationship

No agency, partnership, joint venture, employee-employer, or franchiser-franchisee relationship is intended or created by this Agreement.

Privacy Policy

For a seperate description of our privacy policy, see the Privacy Policy.

Following is the privacy policy of Notando Iceland Ltd for the site, appointment booking solution and for related sites such as and

We do not sell or rent your personal information to third parties for their marketing purposes without your explicit consent. We may include your business information in directory listings, and on Facebook pages to increase your visibility to clients. You can turn this off inside the admin interface if you do not wish to be included.

We may use your contact information to inform you about our services, system updates and changes and other relevant news. We may use systems and tools to enhance your experience with

Clients who book appointments using our tools or sites are enabled to notify their friends or followers about their actions on Facebook and Twitter at the time of reservation. Clients should be aware of this fact and choose not to share their booking if they dont want it to appear on their Facebook profile or Twitter.

This privacy policy sets out how uses and protects any information that you give or is collected when you use this service and how your clients data and information is treated. is committed to ensuring that your and your clients privacy and data is protected. Any information by which you can be identified when using this website, then you can be assured that it will only be used in accordance with this privacy statement. may change this policy from time to time by updating this page. You should check this page from time to time to ensure that you are happy with any changes. This policy is effective from 22. September 2016 (updated since 1. August 2015). collects information about you and your business when you sign on to use the services of We use cookies and session cookies to enhance your experience on the site and inside the system. collects information about the service provider's clients when they book services. Service providers can request additional information from clients related to the services they are providing. does not use the service provider's client data and information in any other way than to help the service provider to provide his/her services. We use Google analytics, Piwik and may also use other tools that can help us enhance the user experience on our website and inside the system. We do not use these tools on the websites or widgets that you get from us. You can install such services at your own discretion.

What we collect

We keep in our common database the following information:

  • — name and company information
  • — registration date
  • — contact information including email address
  • — portable telephone numbers
  • — demographic information such as postcode, city and country
  • — common client sign in information for easy booking
  • — payments and payment dates

Each service provider is allocated his own database when he registers with us. In this database we collect:

  • — Service provider's personal or company information;
  • — Information concerning the system setup;
  • — Client's bookings data (telephone, email, name);
  • — Any data that you may request your clients to fill out.

This data belongs only to you and your clients and we do not use this for any purpose.

What we do with the information we gather

We require this information to understand your needs and provide you with a better service, and in particular for the following reasons:

  • — Help you (user) to create a booking website or widget to accept appointments from clients.
  • — Present relevant data to you and your clients to help you do business together.
  • — We may use the information to improve our products and services.
  • — We may periodically send promotional emails about new system enhancements, special offers or other information which we think you may find interesting using the email address which you have provided.
  • — From time to time, we may use your information to contact you for market research purposes. We may contact you by email, phone, fax or mail. We may use the information to customise the website according to your settings.

During registration, the client gets a common login which enables him/her easy booking at yours and any other provider's services but this data is not available to anyone else unless the client also books an appointment with another user. Only data related to registration information then becomes available for the other user but not any information concerning your client's appointments with you. If a client books a service via Facebook, information related to the appointment may display on his profile depending on his Facebook privacy settings. If a client gives you feedback using Facebook, this may display on the client's Facebook profile.

If you decide to quit using, your data will be deleted and will not be used by anyone else.

How we use cookies

A cookie is a small file which asks permission to be placed on your computer's hard drive. Once you agree, the file is added and the cookie helps analyse web traffic or lets you know when you visit a particular site. Cookies allow web applications to respond to you as an individual. The web application can tailor its operations to your needs, likes and dislikes by gathering and remembering information about your preferences.

We use traffic log cookies to identify which pages are being used. This helps us analyse data about webpage traffic and improve our website in order to tailor it to customer needs. We only use this information for statistical analysis purposes and then the data is removed from the system.

Cookies help us provide you with a better website, by enabling us to monitor which pages you find useful and which you do not. A cookie in no way gives us access to your computer or any information about you, other than the data you choose to share with us.

You can choose to accept or decline cookies. Most web browsers automatically accept cookies, but you can usually modify your browser setting to decline cookies if you prefer. This will prevent you from using the website as it requires cookies to work normally.

Links to other websites

Our website may contain links to other websites of interest. However, once you have used these links to leave our site, you should note that we do not have any control over that other website. Therefore, we cannot be responsible for the protection and privacy of any information which you provide whilst visiting such sites and such sites are not governed by this privacy statement. You should exercise caution and look at the privacy statement applicable to the website in question.

Controlling your company and personal information

You may change or update your personal/company information in the following ways:

  • — go to the Settings // Company information and edit accordingly
  • — go to Manage // Service performers and edit accordingly

You may delete all your information:

  • — Go to Settings // Company information and choose Delete account.

We will not sell, distribute or lease your personal, your clients or company information to third parties unless we have your explicit permission or are required by law to do so.

You may request details of personal information which we hold about you under the Data Protection Act 1998. A 20USD fee will be payable. If you would like a copy of the information held on you please write to

If you believe that any information we are holding on you is incorrect or incomplete, please write to or email us as soon as possible, at the above address. We will promptly correct any information found to be incorrect.


You will indemnify and hold us (and our officers, directors, agents, subsidiaries, joint ventures, and employees) harmless from any claim or demand, including reasonable attorneys' fees, made by any third party due to or arising out of your breach of this Agreement, or your violation of any law or the rights of a third party.


These policies may be changed from time to time. Changes take effect when we post them on the site. When using the sites or services you are subject to any posted policies or rules applicable to services you use through the sites.

About us

Notando Iceland ltd owner of was established in 2001. The appointment and booking solution has been operating since 2008.

You may contact us:

Telephone: +12024705868
Address: Armúli 4, 108 Reykjavik, Iceland