选择您最喜欢的预约网站主题

我们的设计师们日以继夜设计美丽的模板供您选择。挑选您最喜欢的模板并且添加您自己的图片及文字,把它客制化来配合您的品牌,让您的业务有个专业的呈现。您还可以依照您的需求为每个主题选择不同的时间表,不论是一般的服务预约、让客户预约班级课程,或是选择一个模板来优化您的工作时间与弹性皆没问题。

基本主题

我们的基本模板着重于干净、弹性且专业的设计,以配合不同性质的服务业务。如果您有提供班级课程或出售会员资格,这会是完美的选择。这是最受欢迎的主题之一,不过它也是我们一系列新的预约模板中的第一个模板。

柔和

柔和模板顾名思义温和柔软,在客户进入预约页面时给他们一个温馨舒适的感觉。它对咨询师、治疗师及许多其他业务来说会是完美的选择。

简单美

简单美模板非常适合任何美容性质的业务。您可以上传您的沙龙使用的图片来让整个视觉呈现能够符合您的业务,并且使用您的品牌颜色。

雨果

我们的雨果模板简约、干净,而且与我们提供的大多模板最不同的是,它搭配了垂直选单与侧栏。这个模板适合各式各样的服务业务,因为您可以用您自己的图片及颜色来将它品牌化。

艾梅里

艾梅里模板是专门为想要干净和现代外观的教师、律师、会计师等专业业务所设计的。这个主题只有 2 种配色,确保让它保持干净、简约的呈现。您的客户只会把注意力放在预约的安排上。

洁净

这个洁净设计非常适合任何类型的服务业务,我们很喜欢它,因为它看起来现代又清新。如果您有提供班级课程和会员资格,看起来也很棒。

嘿,老妈

这个模板适合各式各样的业务,它既现代又顺眼。您当然可以根据自己的品牌改变背景颜色并且调整整体的呈现。

盛开

盛开模板对于提供舒缓、浪漫或放松服务的业务来说会是个完美的模板。它适合用于花卉装饰师、婚礼策划师及许多其他服务业务。

Belle

我们的 Belle 主题以美丽的花瓣颜色呈现优雅风格。这个主题适合各式各样的服务业务,如婚礼和活动策划师。它备有额外的装饰功能,帮助您让您的业务脱颖而出。

Bookingtroll

我们新的 BookingTroll 模板十分出色!它的设计极佳,单一页面上就会显示所有的信息和功能。最重要的是,它看起来很棒,而且可用于任何类型的服务业务。

Blur

Blur 模板使用美丽的土耳其蓝,充满了活力与异国风情。这个模板适合所有类型的服务业务。

Skittish

Skittish 主题是专为想要展现创意感的企业而设计的,所以它明亮、轻盈又有趣。这个模板是托儿服务、宠物服务、活动策划师等服务业务的完美选择。

Choose Your Favorite Booking Site Theme

Our designers have worked night and day to design beautiful templates for you to choose from. Pick your favourite and customize it to your brand, with your own images and text, making your business look professional. You can also choose different timelines for each of the themes to suit your needs, whether it is for normal service bookings, for clients to book classes or choose a template to optimize your working hours and flexibility.

Basic Theme

Our Basic Template is designed to be clean, flexible and professional to suit service businesses of different nature. It is perfect if you have classes or sell membership. This is one of the most popular themes but it was also the first one in our new range of booking templates.

Tender

The Tender template is mild and soft and gives the client a warm cozy feeling when entering your booking page. It is perfect for consultants, therapists and many others.

Simple Beauty

The Beauty template is perfectly suited to any beauty based business. You can upload images from your own salon to get the whole look to fit your business and use your brand colors.

Hugo

Our Hugo template is simple and clean with vertical menu and sidebar unlike most of the others that we provide. This template suites all kinds of service businesses because you brand it with your own images and colors.

Emeri

The Emeri template was designed for professional business like teachers, lawyers, accountants and others who want a clean and modern look. There are only 2 colors in the theme which forces the look to remain clean and simple. Your clients will only focus on making the appointment.

Clean

This Clean look is perfect for any type of service business, we love it as it looks modern and fresh. Looks also great if you have classes and membership.

Hey Mama

This template can work for all kinds of businesses, it is modern and easy on the eye. You can of course change the background color and adjust the whole look according to your brand.

Bloom

Bloom is the perfect template for a business that offers soothing, romantic or relaxing service. It could work well for flower decorators, wedding planners and so many other service businesses

Belle

Our Belle theme is elegant with its beautiful pastel colors. This theme can fit variety of service businesses like wedding and event planners. It has got additional decorative features which help to make your business stand out from the crowd.

Bookingtroll

Our new BookingTroll template is brilliant! It is very well designed with all the information and functionality on one page. On top of that it looks great and can work with any kind of service business.

Blur

The Blur template is lively and exotic with its beautiful turquoise blue colour. This template fits all kinds of service businesses.

Skittish

The Skittish theme is designed for businesses that want to exhibit a creative feeling. It is therefore bright, light and funny. This template is perfect for service business like childcare services, pet services, event planners and others.