如何運作

現在註冊並且開始用線上排程器 SimplyBook.me 來接受預約。事實上,只要短短幾分鐘,您就可以架起您自己的預約網站,並且利用線上日曆開始在您的排程頁面上接受預約。然而,如果您已經有公司網站了,也可以添加一個預約小工具到上面,作為預約按鈕或是讓客戶能夠直接在您的 Facebook 粉絲專頁上進行預約。

註冊最棒的線上預約系統而無任何契約約束:
1

點擊「取得免費帳戶」

2

輸入資訊

3

然後點擊「現在開始」

完成這三個步驟之後,您將進入管理頁面,並且把系統客製化來配合您的需求。我們建議您順著歡迎頁面的建議來進行配置,所以一開始先輸入您提供的所有服務,然後輸入服務供應者,最後設定每位員工的工作時間。

如果您已經有個營運中的業務,那麼下一步就是到日曆頁面,把您的日曆本上已經安排好的預約全部輸入進去。

最後,您可以選擇歡迎頁面上的客製設計頁面,然後在那裡選擇您最喜歡的預約頁面模板、置入您自己的 logo、調整您的預約頁面的外觀及顏色等等。您隨時都可以點擊管理頁面右上角的綠色按鈕來查看您的線上預約頁面看起來怎麼樣。

SimplyBook.me 線上預約軟體非常適合用於提供預約性服務、設備租賃,或是課程及活動的所有服務性質的業務。

如果您需要任何幫助,請聯繫我們的線上支援,他們會全程協助您,好讓您能夠專心提供專業服務,而不是忙著接聽電話。

SimplyBook.me是設計成一個簡單的系統,讓您可以添加選定的客製功能來根據您的需求進行客製。這代表系統實現簡約性的同時也能保有最大的彈性。您在前 30 天可以免費使用所有的功能,我們鼓勵您全部都了解一下,看看哪些功能會幫助您的業務進展。您可以接受付款、添加申請表、與您當前的線上日曆同步、發送促銷和自動提醒、接受課程預約、使用 SOAP 病程記錄等等。點擊這裡以查看我們所有的功能。30 天之後,您會選擇哪個訂購方案適合您的需求,如果您才剛起步,只要您的預約不到 50 個,而且只使用一個客製功能,則您可以免費使用我們的系統。

close

想要開展自己的事業嗎?

閱讀更多 關閉

現在正是您的機會!Simplybook.me 是完全免費的,只需要幾分鐘就可以完成設置。管理部分的設計是以簡單為核心,您可以輕鬆選擇適當的客製功能來添加更多的功能。

我們知道您的一天相當忙碌,而在客戶光顧的時候接聽電話有害於您的業務。使用線上預約勝於浪費您的時間接聽電話,而且讓您可以 24 小時全天候接受預約。

最重要的是——您會在 SimplyBook.me 上得到一個個人網站,您會登錄到多個工商名錄上來增加您的曝光度,而且預約服務可以作為應用程式添加到您的 Facebook 粉絲專頁上。

close

擁有一家醫療公司嗎?

閱讀更多 關閉

作為醫生診所、諮詢服務或任何其他的醫療服務,讓您的客戶能夠線上預約諮詢會診非常重要。同時,醫生和他們的助理都可以查看所有的預約,並且根據需要進行添加或修改。SimplyBook.me 讓您能夠把相關服務依類別進行分組(如診斷、治療、醫美等),您也可以為服務添加費用甚至預先收費。

SimplyBook.me 也提供 HIPAA 安全功能及 SOAP 病程記錄功能,兩者都廣受我們醫學領域的使用者所使用。SOAP 功能讓您能夠置入附時間戳的 4 個(SOAP)文字欄位的記錄,其會附加於客戶的資料紀錄保留下來。SOAP 病程記錄是醫療專業人員(如護士、治療師、運動傷害防護員、輔導員和醫生)用來記錄患者資訊的文件格式。

如果您還沒有自己的網站,SimplyBook.me 會為您提供一個有著專業外觀的網站,而且您可以根據您的需求來進行客製。您可以設定自己的 logo、公司資訊、在 Google 地圖上的位置、所有服務人員的資訊、聯絡方式與營業時間等等。

close

擁有一家美容沙龍嗎?

閱讀更多 關閉

美容沙龍通常都提供各式各樣的服務,如美甲、美妝、曬膚、拉皮,甚至按摩,而吸引新客戶最好的方式就是在您自己的預約網站上專業地宣傳您的業務,並且讓您的客戶可以 24 小時在該網站上預約。使用 SimplyBook 的「圖片庫」客製功能,讓您張貼您之前的服務與成果照片,藉以吸引潛在客戶並且讓他們可以立即與您預約。

如果您有彈性排班的員工,則系統的 SMS 簡訊提醒和電子郵件對他們會有很大的幫助,這些通知會提醒他們近期的預約,以免他們錯過即將開始的預約。

close

您是最厲害的技工嗎?

閱讀更多 關閉

處理汽車、電子設備、家用電器或提供其他維修服務時,知道損壞情況、車型或裝置型號是至關重要的。在 SimplyBook.me,申請表客製功能讓您能夠在預約時要求客戶提供說明,以便客戶更有效地告知您他們需要的服務。您可以接著在您的管理介面中根據這個描述來延長或縮短客戶所選的預約時間。

人們的裝置出問題時不分白天晚上,所以讓您的客戶隨時都可以立即預約您的維修服務對他們來說非常方便。

如果您會同時服務多位客戶,則可以啟用「狀態」客製功能,其可以幫助您告知客戶作業的進度。啟用「狀態」客製功能後,您可以創建您想要的任何狀態來追蹤客戶的入場、維修及付款狀態。

close

您是一位天生的家教嗎?

閱讀更多 關閉

如果您提供語言課程、設計課程、吉他課程、IT 課程、瑜伽課程或其他任何課程,那麼您現在可以用 SimplyBook.me 排程軟體輕鬆提供個人和團體課程了!SimplyBook.me 確保所有的預約都正確處理,您的課程永遠不會超額預約,而且您的客戶會收到上課提醒,免去您因為預約未到而造成的營收損失。使用我們的報告讓您可以隨時從同一個地方查看目前的班級人數與您所有的預約狀況。

培訓課程和班級與沙龍預約不同,因為課程通常是定在特定的日子與時間,例如每週一次或兩次。SimplyBook.me 預約排程器特別適合用於這類的作業,因為它讓您能夠創建一個服務中含有多次預約的服務。您的客戶會選擇一個開始日期,並且在接下來的預定開放日期中安排多次預約。

close

您提供的是活動性業務嗎?

閱讀更多 關閉

如果您是專門安排密室逃脫、音樂會、慶典、派對或旅遊之類的活動,而且想要放上您的活動照片或影片以作為宣傳,那麼 SimplyBook.me 會為您提供自己的個人預約網站,而且包含託管服務。您可以使用我們簡單的內容管理系統來隨意客製您的網站。舉例來說,您可以為服務添加完整的說明與照片,以及任何可以幫助您呈現您的服務之內容。

如果您已經擁有自己的網站了,那麼您可以用按鈕小工具或內置框架輕鬆把 SimplyBook.me 的預約表添加上去。

close

經營租賃業務嗎?

閱讀更多 關閉

從事汽車、公寓、船隻、會議室或幾乎任何其他物件的短期租賃時,可能會需要預付訂金或保證金。SimplyBook.me 支援所有全球最受歡迎的電子付款系統。請到這裡查看的所有的整合系統。

把您的租賃設備的漂亮照片與您的服務地點呈現給客戶也是一個非常重要的動作。SimplyBook.me 讓您展示多張服務照片,也讓您能夠在多重地點營運,而且這些地點都會顯示在您的 SimplyBook.me 網站上整合的Google地圖中。

How it works

Signup and start accepting bookings with the online scheduler, SimplyBook.me. In fact within a few minutes you can have your own booking website up and running to accept appointments through an online calendar on your own scheduling page. However, if you already have a company website, you can add a booking widget to it, a booking button or allow clients to book directly on your Facebook Fan page.

To sign up for the best online appointment system without any obligations:
1

Click on “Get Free Account”

2

Insert information

3

and click on “Start Now”

After those three steps you will access the Administrator Page where you can customize the system to your needs. It is best to follow the suggestions on the Welcome Page, so start by entering all the services you provide, then the service providers and finally working hours of each employee.

If you already have a business up and running then the next step is to go to the Calendar Page and enter all the appointments that you might already have in your calendar book.

At last you can select Customize Design Page from the Welcome Page where you can choose your favourite booking page template, insert your own logo, adjust the look & colors of your booking page and more. At any time you can always check to see what your online booking page looks like by pressing the green button in the top right corner within your Administrator Page.

The SimplyBook.me online appointment software works perfectly for all service based businesses which provide services on an appointment basis, rent equipment, or offer classes and events.

If you need any help at all please contact our LiveHelp and they will help you all the way so you can concentrate on providing professional service instead of answering phone calls.

SimplyBook.me is built as a simple system which can be customized to your needs by adding custom features of your choice. This means simplicity is achieved while keeping maximum flexibility. For the first 30 days you get free access to all the features and we encourage you to check them out and see which ones will help your business to blossom. You can accept payments, add intake forms, sync with your current online calendar, send out promotions and automatic reminders, accept bookings for classes, take SOAP notes and so much more. Click here to see all our features. After the 30 days you select which subscription suits your needs and if you are just starting out you can use the system for Free as long as you have less than 50 bookings and only use one custom feature.

close

Want to start your own business?

Read more Close

Now is your opportunity! SimplyBook.me is totally free, and it only takes a few minutes to set up. The administrative part is designed with simplicity in mind, and you can add more features by simply choosing relevant custom features.

We know you are busy during your day, and receiving calls during client visits is bad for business. Using online booking is better than wasting your time on phone calls and makes you available to accept bookings 24/7.

Best of all — you get a personal website at SimplyBook.me, you get listed on various directories which increases your exposure and the booking service can be added as an application on your Facebook fanpage.

close

Have a medical company?

Read more Close

As a doctor´s clinic, consultation practice, or any other medical service, it is important to provide your clients with the possibility of booking consultations online. At the same time both doctors and their assistants can view all bookings and add or amend as needed.. SimplyBook.me allows you to group related services under categories (e.g. diagnostic, therapy, aesthetics,etc.), you can add prices to services and even charge beforehand.

SimplyBook.me also provides HIPAA security feature and SOAP feature used by many of our users in the medical profession. The SOAP feature allows you to insert time stamped text record with the 4 (SOAP) text fields that remain attached to a specific client. SOAP notes are a style of documentation that medical professionals, such as nurses, therapists, athletic trainers, counsellors, and doctors, use to record information about patients.

If you don't have a website yet, SimplyBook.me provides you with a professional looking website which you can customize to your needs. You can set your own logo, company information, location on a Google map, information on all service personnel, contacts and opening hours, to name a few.

close

Own a beauty salon?

Read more Close

With all the different services a beauty salon provides such as manicure, makeup, tanning, skin tightening, or even massage, the best way to attract new clients is to promote your business professionally on your own booking website where your clients can book 24/7. Using the SimplyBook “image gallery” custom feature, you can publish images of your previous work and results to potential clients that can immediately book with you.

If you have employees with flexible working schedules, they will benefit from text message reminders and emails, reminding them about upcoming appointments so they won´t miss out on upcoming bookings.

close

Are you the best handyman ever?

Read more Close

When working with cars, electronic devices, domestic appliances, or other services, it's vital to know the description of the damage, car type, or device model. On SimplyBook.me, the Intake Form custom feature allows you to ask for a description upon booking so that clients can better inform you about the service they require. You can then extend or shorten the appointment duration that the client selected when he booked as per this description in your admin interface.

People get in trouble day and night with their devices, so it's convenient for your clients to be able to book your repair services right away, any time of the day.

If you are servicing many clients simultaneously, you can enable the “Status” custom feature which will update the client of the work's progress. After enabling the 'Status' custom feature, you can create any status you want to keep track of your client's arrival, repair, and payment.

close

Were you born a tutor?

Read more Close

If you provide language courses, design lessons, guitar lessons, IT classes, yoga lessons or anything else, you can now easily offer both individual and group lessons using the SimplyBook.me scheduling software. SimplyBook.me ensures that all appointments are handled correctly. Your lessons will never be overbooked and your clients will be reminded to come in time so you don’t lose revenues because of no-shows. Using our reports allows you to see in a quick glance the current class size and all your bookings in one place at any time.

Training courses and classes are different from salon appointments since lessons are typically available on particular days and hours such as once or twice per week. The SimplyBook.me appointment scheduler is particularly suitable for these kinds of tasks as it allows you to create services with multiple appointments in one service. Your client chooses the start date and books the recurring appointments on the following pre-set available days.

close

Are you in the events business?

Read more Close

If you organize events such as escape rooms, concerts, festivals, parties or tourist trips and want to include photos or videos of your events for promotional purposes, SimplyBook.me provides you with your own personal booking website and hosting is included. Using our simple content management system, you can customize your website any way you want. For instance, you can add services with full description and photos as well as any content that will help you demonstrate your services.

If you already have your own website, the SimplyBook.me booking form can easily be added into it as a button-widget or an iframe.

close

In the rental business?

Read more Close

When renting out cars, apartments, boats, meeting-rooms, or virtually anything else, on a short term basis, upfront deposits or guaranteed payments may be required. SimplyBook.me supports all the most popular electronic payment systems around the world. See all integrations here.

It is also important to show your clients nice photos of the equipment you're renting as well as the location of the services. SimplyBook.me allows you to both show multiple photos for your services and you can be operating in many locations which will be shown to clients on an integrated Google map on your SimplyBook.me website.