打造您專屬的預約網站
還有更多適合您的範本
模板範例圖片 1
模板範例圖片 2
模板範例圖片 3
不用會寫程式
支援 RWD 響應式網頁
提供多種豐富有設計的範本選擇

您可以從我們提供富有設計感的範本中,選擇一個符合您品牌形象的範本,為您的的預約網站設計一個專業且獨有的外觀。您甚至可以提供多種篩選方式來展示您可預約的空檔,例如:按照預約時間、按照指定員工、按照課程。

  • 將預約網站客製化,與您的品牌保持一致性
  • 加入品牌 logo
  • 加入合適的背景圖片,或是從我們的免費圖庫中挑選
  • 加入員工以及服務項目的照片
  • 建立圖片庫來展示您的服務
世界各地的人們都在使用各種法律諮詢服務。許多屬於這一類別的合法企業需要有個可靠又容易使用的預約排程軟體來有效地安排它們的預約,並且明智地管理他們的客戶與專業法律顧問的時間。SimplyBook.me 線上預約排程系統可以協助您的法律業務的在處理線上預約時需求,也同時會是您珍貴的得力助手來幫助您處理預約。我們的系統適合法律代理人、律師、稅務顧問、爭議解決專業人士等來安排預約。您的秘書 / 接待人員現在可以空出一些時間來處理辦公室的其他事務,而不用試著尋找空檔時間來安排會議。
SimplyBook.me 是完美的選擇來與相關專家在適合客戶與服務供應者雙方的時間安排諮詢服務。無論您的工作領域如何,您的業務都需要一個簡約、高效的預約解決方案追蹤來自顧客的預約,並且調整每位員工的空檔時間。
使用 SimplyBook.me 做為專屬預約系統的優點::
  • SimplyBook.me 系統為您的員工提供專屬預約行事曆 利於獨立管理專屬的預約。這對有多位法律專家,而且想要針對不同的專家來開放個別預約的事務所來說,將會是個很好的解決方案。
  • 根據員工職級調整存取權限. 您可以指定一位或多位管理員;設定職級叫高的員工可以管理所有預約;初階員工只能查看自己的預約與排程;或是設定秘書只能查看預約但不能調整任何排程。
  • 透過 SMS 簡訊 / 電子郵件與客戶維繫關係: 當客戶做預約、更改或取消時,系統將自動發送提醒給您。SimplyBook.me 也會在即將到來的預約前,發送提醒通知,以告知參與者會議即將來臨。
  • 完整的數據報表 ,將為您呈現所有的預約,也可透過篩選的方式來查詢指定區間、顧客、員工的預約。
還有更多更棒的客製化功能等著您來挖掘,立即點擊右上角「註冊」 SimplyBook.me ,將您提供的服務用更專業的方式管理,讓您的業績蒸蒸日上!現在註冊還能免費體驗 30 天喔!有任何使用上的問題也歡迎您與我們線上支援聯繫,我們很樂意為您服務。
立即註冊,免費試用!
不需要輸入信用卡資訊!立即註冊,就能免費體驗 14 天 SimplyBook.me 的完整功能,另附贈 50 組預約組數,讓您開始接受線上預約!
數百則 SimplyBook.me 用戶的好評
Mandel Dermatology

“SimplyBook.me has reduced our monthly costs, increased our number of online bookings, and has helped us better communicate to our patients by customizing the email and notification preferences to suit our needs,” states Jared. “SimplyBook.me made it super easy for our patients to book appointments, and it is even easier for us to manage our bookings in an efficient manner.”

Dr. Mitchell J. Mandel

Dr. Mitchell J. Mandel

經營者

Fibretense.com

我使用 SimplyBook.me 做為預約服務已超過四年,如果沒有它,我無法這麼快速的拓展厭惡。從客製化功能、操作簡單、完整支援多樣提醒通知到與自己架設的官方網站無縫結合,都幫助我獲得更多的顧客滿意度。SimplyBook.me 不只是個預約平台,還協助我管理團隊、確保我的資料安全等等。我得再說一次,如果沒有 SimplyBook.me,我的 Spa 按摩養生會館無法營業至今天,而且我和我的服務團隊都會使用「備註」功能,來記錄每位用戶的喜好及注意事項,這個功能有助於我更了解每一位顧客的需求。感謝 SimplyBook.me 提供了這麼聰明且經濟實惠又能幫助我提升業績的好工具。

user

Adam Ilko

經營者

LS International

使用 SimplyBook.me 之前,我每天都會花超過兩小時以上的時間在安排面試和會議,現在,我只要發送一個預約連結給大家,他們就能找到適合時間來預約。而省下來的時間讓我可以專注在其他工作事項上,提升我的生產力。我百分之百推薦 SimplyBook.me 給任何需要安排大量面試或是會議的你!

user

Lauren Stiebing

獵人頭主管顧問

The Browery

如果您正在考慮建立自己的線上預約系統,別猶豫了,Just do it!我很推薦各類型的服務經營者開始使用 SimplyBook.me 像是:醫療業者、美髮美容工作室經營者等等。透過線上預約排程系統,我能管理不只是預約,還能進一步的與顧客保持聯繫,維繫顧客關係!

user

Misha Coetzee

經營者

4,5/5
8,4/10
4,4/5
9,2/10
讓我們專業且貼心的線上支援來幫助您打造專屬預約系統
  • 提供近 24 小時的線上支援
  • 即時的真人對答
  • 完整教育訓練、得到上百位使用者好評的線上支援
  • 幫助您解決您遇到的所有問題
立即注册 SimplyBook.me,除了有专业的顾问谘询帮助您,还能免费体验 14 天! 取得免費帳戶
logo logo logo logo logo logo logo logo logo logo logo logo logo logo

Customise your own site
Many more templates available
Template sample image 1
Template sample image 2
Template sample image 3
No design skills needed
Fully responsive
Choose from a variety of templates

Design a professional and customized look for your booking website. Choose from our beautiful brand new fully responsive templates to fit your company brand. You can even choose the most convenient way for your clients to see your booking availability such as by class, time or staff.

  • Adjust colors to match your brand colors
  • Insert your own logo
  • Insert your own background image or choose from our free library
  • Add photos of staff and services
  • Gallery of photos from your business
Legal consultations on various matters are used by people all over the world. Many legal businesses belonging to this category require a reliable and easy scheduling software to plan their reservations efficiently and manage the time of their clients and professionals wisely. SimplyBook.me online scheduling software can become a great addition to your legal business and an invaluable assistant for handling your bookings. Our system can be used for booking appointments with attorneys, lawyers, tax consultants, dispute resolution professionals, etc. Your receptionist can now free a bit of his/her time to do other things at the office than to try to find available times for meetings.
SimplyBook.me is perfect for organizing consultations with a relevant specialist at the required time that suits both the client and the service provider. Regardless of the sphere you are working in, your business needs a sleek and efficient booking solution to keep track of the reservations and adjust the availability of each staff member.
What SimplyBook.me scheduling software offers for legal services:
  • Creating multiple calendars for each staff member as well as managing all bookings in one admin calendar. Is a good solution for offices that have several legal specialists and want to allow appointments of each provider individually.
  • Special access to the system on different levels. There can be one or several admins; senior employees, who can manage all the bookings; junior employees, who can access only their own time and reservations and viewers, who can only see but can't change anything.
  • A variety of email and sms notifications that are sent when a client makes a booking, changes or cancels it. SimplyBook.me will also send reminders before the service to remind about the approaching meeting.
  • Statistics and reports for all your reservations that can be filtered by provider, client, service or date range.
SimplyBook.me is reliable and secure scheduling system that provides professional booking services for thousands of users and millions of clients throughout the world. Feel free to ask questions and register an account to try our features. We are ready to help you with setup and you can use our features for free until you decide to upgrade. Our scheduling solution can become a great tool for both individuals who are just starting their business or for more established legal offices.
Start free trial now!
Your free trial month includes all features and 50 bookings. No credit card needed.
See hundreds of SimplyBook.me reviews
Fibretense.com

I have been using SimplyBook.me now for over four years and I would not be able to operate my business without this invaluable tool. From the versatility of the plug-ins, the ease of operation, the seamless 'fold-in' with Wordpress, the high customer satisfaction due to confirmations & reminders (by both email and text message) and the management, backup and support from the SimplyBook.me team, I would not be where I am today without this integral part of my massage business. I and my whole team use each booking 'comments' section to keep treatment notes on our clients for each and every session. I love that this is there and that we can view and download entire report histories on each Client. Thank you SimplyBook for such a cost effective and incredible tool.

user

Adam Ilko

Owner

LS International

Before using SimplyBook.me, scheduling interviews and meetings was taking up more than two hours a day. Today we simply send people a link to the booking calendar and people find a time that is convenient for them and book themselves. That is time saved that can now be dedicated to working for our clients. I would absolutely recommend SimplyBook.me to anyone whose work involves scheduling a lot of calls or meetings.

user

Lauren Stiebing

Executive Search Consultant and Owner

The Browery

If you’re thinking about getting an online booking system don’t even think twice about it, just do it. I hate phoning companies to establish appointments. I'd rather just look for myself and book myself.
I think many could benefit from using a booking system like SimplyBook.me: doctors, gynaecologists, all medical practitioners, and salons. I love SimplyBook.me, wouldn't use anything else to be honest.

user

Misha Coetzee

Owner

4,5/5
8,7/10
4,4/5
9,2/10
Let our Awesome Live Chat help you with setting up the system!
  • Almost 24 hour LIVE help every working day
  • Real immediate chat
  • Highly qualified, praised by hundreds of users
  • Guiding users like you every day
Join our happy clients and start your 30-day free trial Sign up now
logo logo logo logo logo logo logo logo logo logo logo logo logo logo